Project Co-ordination Group (PCG)

Chaired by the Partner SDO's on a rotational basis;

Chairman: Luis Jorge Romero, ETSI

Vice-Chairs: Susan Miller, ATIS - Keun Ku Lee, TTA - Abhay Karandikar, TSDSI

TSG RAN	TSG SA	TSG CT
Radio Access Network	Service & Systems Aspects	
Radio Access Network	Service & Systems Aspects	Core Network & Terminals
Balazs Bertenyi Chairman Nokia Xiaodong Xu Vice Chairman China Mobile Satoshi Nagata Vice Chairman NTT Docomo Vince Spatafora Vice Chairman AT&T	Erik Guttman Chairman Samsung Greg Schumacher Vice Chairman Sprint Yusuke Nakano Vice Chairman KDDI Laeyoung Kim Vice Chairman LG	Georg Mayer Chairman Huawei Behrouz Aghili Vice Chairman Interdigital Johannes Achter Vice Chairman T-Mobile Atsushi Minokuchi Vice Chairman NTT Docomo
RAN WG1 Radio Layer 1 spec	SA WG1 Services	CT WG1 MM/CC/SM (lu)
Wanshi Chen Chairman Qualcomm Matthew Baker Vice Chairman Nokia Younsun Kim Vice Chairman Samsung	Toon Norp Chairman TNO Ki-Dong Lee Vice Chairman LG Mark Younge Vice Chairman T-Mobile	Atle Monrad Chairman Ericsson Ricky Kaura Vice Chairman Samsung Peter Leis Vice Chairman Nokia
RAN WG2 Radio Layer 2 spec	SA WG2 Architecture	CT WG3 Interworking with external networks
Radio Layer 3 RR spec Richard Burbidge Chairman Johan Johansson Vice Chairman Nan Hu Vice Chairman Vice Chairman China Mobile	Frank Mademann Chairman Huawei Puneet Jain Vice Chairman Intel Krisztian Kiss Vice Chairman Apple	Susana Fernandez Chairman Ericsson Yoshihiro Inoue Vice Chairman NTT Zhenning Huang Vice Chairman China Mobile
RAN WG3 lub spec, lur spec, lu spec	SA WG3 Security	CT WG4 MAP/GTP/BCH/SS
Gino Masini Chairman Ericsson Sasha Sirotkin Vice Chairman Intel Yin Gao Vice Chairman ZTE	AnandPrasad Chairman NEC Alf Zugenmaier Vice Chairman NTT Docomo Adrian Escott Vice Chairman Qualcomm	Lionel Morand Chairman Orange Peter Schmitt Vice Chairman Huawei Yvette Koza Vice Chairman Deutsche Telekom
RAN WG4 Radio Performance	SA WG4 Codec	CT WG6 Smart Card Application Aspects
Protocol aspects Xutao Zhou Chairman Samsung Dai Xizeng Vice Chairman Huawei Hiromasa Umeda Vice Chairman NTT Docomo	Frederic Gabin Chairman Ericsson Nikolai Leung Vice Chairman Qualcomm Gilles Teniou Vice Chairman Orange	Heiko Kruse Chairman Morpho Michele Berionne Vice Chairman Qualcomm
RAN WG5 Mobile Terminal Conformance Testing Jacob John Pradeep Gowda Xiaozhong Chen RAN WG5 Motorola Vice Chairman Qualcomm CATT	SA WG5 Telecom Management Thomas Tovinger Jean Michel Cornily Christian Toche Chairman Crange Vice Chairman Huawei	
RAN WG6 Legacy RAN radio and protocol	SA WG6 Mission-critical applications	
Juergen Hofmann Chairman Nokia	Yannick Lair Chairman LG David Chater-Lea Vice Chairman Motorola Suresh Chitturi Vice Chairman Samsung	

Details of the elections are at www.3gpp.org/news-events/elections